Open your organisation’s WSD app to follow these steps. Your organisation’s settings and permissions may change which controls you see.

How to do it

  1. 01

    Select one or more messages in Inbox or Sent.

  2. 02

    Choose an available action such as Archive, Delete, Mark as unread, Snooze or Add to folder.

  3. 03

    Check Trash if you need to restore a deleted message before it is permanently removed.

Reviewed 30 September 2026Report an issue with this guide ↗